Laurence Wirard

Laurence Wirard

Secrétaire de Direction
Comptable
80 47 54 - 21
laurence.wirard@nosl.lu

Ben Hoffmann

Ben Hoffmann

Secrétaire

80 47 54 - 29
ben.hoffmann@nosl.lu

Tom Kieffer

Tom Kieffer

Secrétaire

80 47 54 - 23
tom.kieffer@nosl.lu

Diane Mousel

Diane Mousel

Secrétaire

80 47 54 - 25
diane.mousel@nosl.lu

Marie-José Reuter

Marie-José Reuter

Secrétaire
Comptable
80 47 54 – 24
marie-jose.reuter@nosl.lu

Lynn Devaquet

Lynn Devaquet

Secrétaire des élèves

80 47 54 – 20
lynn.devaquet@nosl.lu